Send Us a Message


Fill out my online form.

Graydon Security has locations throughout British Columbia. Feel free to contact our main office number below or choose from the list of offices for the one closest to you.

24 Hour Monitoring Centre
Phone Number: 1.800.561.2288

General inquiries: service@graydonsecurity.com
Billing inquiries: accounting@graydonsecurity.com
Sales and administration inquiries: sales@graydonsecurity.com
Monitoring inquiries: dispatch@graydonsecurity.com

 

Sales and Service Operations

Kamloops Office – Sage Security Systems
102 – 1383 McGill Rd., Kamloops, BC, V2C 6K7
View on Google Maps
T: 250.374.1146 F: 250.374.4126
Email: kamloops@graydonsecurity.com

Kelowna Office Graydon Security
‚Äč
1920 Kirschner Road, Kelowna, BC V1Y 4N6
View on Google Maps
T: 250.860.9798 F: 236.420.2986
Email: kelowna@graydonsecurity.com

Penticton Office Graydon Security
505 Industrial Avenue E, Penticton, BC V2A 3J2
View on Google Maps
T: 250.492.2201 F: 250.493.1234
Email: penticton@graydonsecurity.com

Prince George Office Graydon Security (head office)
966 Fifth Ave., Prince George, BC, V2L 3K8
View on Google Maps
T: 250.562.5161 F: 250.562.5157
Toll Free: 1.800.893.5033
Email: pg@graydonsecurity.com  

Quesnel Office – Hager Lock & Alarm
376 Kinchant St., Quesnel, BC, V2J 2R4
View on Google Maps
T: 250.992.2901 F: 250.992.6624
Email: cariboo@graydonsecurity.com

Salmon Arm Office – Graydon Security
31 1 Street, Salmon Arm, BC, V1E 4P4
View on Google Maps
T: 250.832.2662 F: 250.833.0241
Email: salmonarm@graydonsecurity.com

Sechelt Office – Security Plus
PO Box 216 #102 – 5640 Dolphin St., Sechelt, BC, V0N 3A0
View on Google Maps
T: 604.885.7530 F: 604.885.7539
Email: sunshinecoast@graydonsecurity.com  

Terrace Office – Graydon Security
4443 Keith Ave., Terrace, BC, V8G 1J7
View on Google Maps
T: 250.638.6070 F: 250.638.6001
Toll Free: 1.877.713.9588
Email: terrace@graydonsecurity.com  

Vernon Office – Graydon Security
#9 – 100 Kalamalka Lake Road, Vernon, BC, V1T 9G1
View on Google Maps
T: 250.542.3020 F: 778.475.5557
Email: vernon@graydonsecurity.com

Graydon Monitoring Centre
Suite 202, 3306 32nd Ave., Vernon, BC, V1T 2M6
View on Google Maps
T: 250.542.8036 F: 250.545.3399
Toll Free: 1.888.887.0744
Email: dispatch@graydonsecurity.com